

COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD W.E.F. 12.04.2024

	Be a step ahead in life	W.E.F. 12.04.2024
S.No.	Name of the Committee	Committee Members
1	Audit Committee of the Board	Shri.C.Chiranjeeviraj, Non-Executive Independent Director (Chairman) Smt.S.Ezhil Jothi, Non-Executive Independent Director Shri.S.Sridharan, Non-Executive Independent Director Shri.C.S.Ramkumar, Additional Director, RBI Shri.Thomas Mathew, Additional Director, RBI
2	Risk Management Committee of the Board	Shri.S.Sridharan, Non-Executive Independent Director (Chairman) Shri.S.Krishnan, Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer Shri.B.Prabaharan, Non-Executive Independent Director Shri.C.Chiranjeeviraj, Non-Executive Independent Director Shri.C.S.Ramkumar, Additional Director, RBI
3	Stakeholders Relationship and Customer Service Committee of the Board	Shri.A.Niranjan Sankar, Non-Executive Director (Chairman) Shri.S.Krishnan, Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer Shri.S.R.Ashok, Non-Executive Director Shri.D.N.Nirranjan Kani, Non-Executive Director Shri.C.Chiranjeeviraj, Non-Executive Independent Director
4	Nomination & Remuneration Committee of the Board	Smt.S.Ezhil Jothi, Non-Executive Independent Director (Chairperson) Shri.A.Niranjan Sankar, Non-Executive Director Shri.C.Chiranjeeviraj, Non-Executive Independent Director
5	Management Committee of the Board	Shri.S.R.Ashok, Non-Executive Director (Chairman) Shri.S.Krishnan, Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer Shri.D.N.Nirranjan Kani, Non-Executive Director Shri.S.Sridharan, Non-Executive Independent Director
6	Information Technology Strategy Committee of the Board	Shri.B.Prabaharan, Non-Executive Independent Director (Chairman) Shri.S.Krishnan, Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer Shri.S.R.Ashok, Non-Executive Director Shri.D.N.Nirranjan Kani, Non-Executive Director Shri.A.Niranjan Sankar, Non-Executive Director
7	Human Resources Management Committee of the Board	Shri.D.N.Nirranjan Kani, Non-Executive Director (Chairman) Shri.S.Krishnan, Managing Director & CEO Shri.S.R.Ashok, Non-Executive Director Shri.C.Chiranjeeviraj, Non-Executive Independent Director Smt.S.Ezhil Jothi, Non-Executive Independent Director
8	NPA Monitoring Committee of the Board	Shri.D.N.Nirranjan Kani, Non-Executive Director (Chairman) Shri.S.Krishnan, Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer Shri.B.Prabaharan, Non-Executive Independent Director Shri.C.Chiranjeeviraj, Non-Executive Independent Director Shri.S.Sridharan, Non-Executive Independent Director Shri.Thomas Mathew, Additional Director, RBI
9	Special Committee of the Board to Monitor Large Value Frauds	Shri.S.R.Ashok, Non-Executive Director (Chairman) Shri.S.Krishnan, Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer Shri.C.Chiranjeeviraj, Non-Executive Independent Director Smt.S.Ezhil Jothi, Non-Executive Independent Director Shri.S.Sridharan, Non-Executive Independent Director Shri.C.S.Ramkumar, Additional Director, RBI Shri.Thomas Mathew, Additional Director, RBI
10	Corporate Social Responsibility Committee of the Board	Shri.A.Niranjan Sankar, Non-Executive Director (Chairman) Shri.S.Krishnan, Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer Shri.S.R.Ashok, Non-Executive Director Shri.D.N.Nirranjan Kani, Non-Executive Director Shri.B.Prabaharan, Non-Executive Independent Director
11	Review Committee of the Board on Wilful Defaulters and Frauds	Shri.S.Krishnan, Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer (Chairman) Smt.S.Ezhil Jothi, Non-Executive Independent Director Shri.S.Sridharan, Non-Executive Independent Director
12	Disciplinary Committee of the Board	Shri.S.R.Ashok, Non-Executive Director (Chairman) Shri.B.Prabaharan, Non-Executive Independent Director Shri.S.Sridharan, Non-Executive Independent Director